Series Titles


Adult Series

Magnus Blackwell Series





Children of the Fifth Sun Series




Erin Prince Thrillers



It Takes Death To Reach A Star Duology



Sam Geisler — Murder Whisperer


The Scythian Series


The Secret Brokers Series


Shades of Hell



Terribly Serious Darkness





Young Adult Series

Beneath the Lighthouse Duology



Daughters Jones


Harrowsgate Series



International Sensory Assassin Network




Jinxed Trilogy


Tangled Fairy Tales



Middle Grade Series


The Royal Order of Fighting Dragons